Member Directory (2015)

Valid thru 8/31/2016

Individual Members

Harriet Friedman

Daniel McDuffie

Group Members with Contacts

Burlington Players (info@burlingtonplayers.com)
PO Box 433
Burlington, MA 01803-0733
http://www.burlingtonplayers.com

Chris Rose (EMACT Rep) - chris@burlingtonplayers.com


Hugh Thompson (Publicity) - hugh@burlingtonplayers.com


Hugh Thompson (President) - hugh@burlingtonplayers.com


Footlight Club (info@footlight.com)
7A Eliot St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-2724
http://www.footlight.org

Susanna Crampton (Publicity) - scramtpon@footlight.org


Mike Mosey (EMACT Rep) - mmosey@footlight.org


Maria Wardwell (President) - mwardwell@footlight.org


Hovey Players (reservations@hoveyplayers.com )
PO Box 540101
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02453-0101
http://www.hoveyplayers.com

Kristine Mackin (Publicity) - kristine@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (EMACT Rep) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (President) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Marblehead Little Theatre (Info@mltlive.com)
12 School Street
Marblehead, MA 01945-3327
http://www.mltlive.com/

Steve Black (President) - steveblackmusic@me.com


Lori Lord (EMACT Rep) - lori_lord@verizon.net


Susan Parker (Publicity) - susanparker59@gmail.com


Norton Singers (jeg24@verizon.net)
13 East Hodges Street
P.O. Box 343
Norton, MA 02766-3409
http://www.nortonsingers.com

Joan Geddry (Publicity) - jeg24@verizon.net


Anna McReynolds (EMACT Rep) - annamrey@comcast.net


Anna McReynolds (President) - annamrey@comcast.net


Revolution Theatre Company (info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com)
65 Weare Street
Lawrence, MA 08143
http://www.revolutiontheatrecompany.com/

Tom Cox (EMACT Rep) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Tom Cox (Publicity) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Tom Cox (President) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (EMACT Rep) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (Publicity) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (President) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


River's Edge Players (arts_alliance@upwitharts.org)
155 Apsley Street
Hudson, MA 01749-1543
http://www.upwitharts.org/

No contacts listed

Riverside Theatre Works (Lurie@rtwboston.org )
45 Fairmont Avenue
Hyde Park, MA 02136-2769
http://www.riversidetheatreworks.org

Toni Ruscio (EMACT Rep) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Toni Ruscio (Publicity) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Toni Ruscio (President) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Savoyard Light Opera Company (info@savoyardlightopera.org)
PO Box 333
Carlisle, MA 01741-0333
http://www.savoyardlightopera.org

Connell Benn (Publicity) - connell_benn@hotmail.com


Connell Benn (President) - connell_benn@hotmail.com


Tom Frates (EMACT Rep) - tomfrates@yahoo.com


Sudbury Savoyards (info@sudburysavoyards.org)
251 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776-1842
http://www.sudburysavoyards.org

Susan Elberger (EMACT Rep) - saesudsav@yahoo.com


Susan Elberger (President) - saesudsav@yahoo.com


Andrea Roessler (Publicity) - AJR-ASID@juno.com,ajroessler@gmail.com


Theatre Company of Saugus (TCSaugus@gmail.com)
PO Box 1058
Saugus, MA 01906-0258
http://tcsaugus.org

Amanda Allen (President) - Neebbler322@yahoo.com


Sherri Raftery (Publicity) - sherri.raftery@aol.com


Larry Segel (EMACT Rep) - lsegel@alum.mit.edu


Walpole Footlighters (ask_us@footlighters.com)
PO Box 189
Walpole, MA 02081-0189
http://www.footlighters.com

Colleen Lavery (President) - president@footlighters.com


Barbara Pettis (Publicity) - publicity@footlighters.com


Marianne Phinney (EMACT Rep) - m.phinney@verizon.net


Washington Street Players, Holliston (kdinehart@verizon.net )
PO Box 5962
Holliston, MA 01746-5962
http://www.washingtonstreetplayers.org

Sue Ann Czotter (Publicity) - sueann01746@yahoo.com


Karen Dinehart (President) - kdinehart@verizon.net


Larry Wise (EMACT Rep) - wisegolf@verizon.net


Membership Directory as of 9/4/2015 6:08:34 PM