Member Directory (2015)

Valid thru 8/31/2016

Individual Members

Dori Bryan - Ployer

Harriet Friedman

Rich Greaves

Daniel McDuffie

Group Members with Contacts

Acme Theater Productions (gbishopnessman@gmail.com )
61 Summer Street
Maynard, MA 01754-2333
http://www.acmetheater.com/

Kathleen Campbell (President) - kcampl1@aol.com


Kate Forrestall (Publicity) - kforrestall@gmail.com


Gail Bishop Nessman (EMACT Rep) - gbishopnessman@gmail.com


Dave Sheppard (Artistic Director) - acmeactor@aol.com


Alexander Children's Theatre School (idpactsmail@aol.com)
4 Caldwell Road
Waltham, MA 02453
http://www.acts1.org

Stephanie Mavrides (EMACT Rep) - idpactsmail@aol.com


Stephanie Mavrides (President) - idpactsmail@aol.com


James Forbes Sheehan (Publicity) - Sheehan.forbes@gmail.com


Arlington Friends of the Drama (office@afdtheatre.org)
22 Academy Street
Arlington, MA 02476-6436
http://www.afdtheatre.org

Mary Babic (Publicity) - marybabic254@hotmail.com


Nancy Rogier (Publicity) - violethush@yahoo.com


Phyllis Uloth (EMACT Rep) - uloth@comcast.net


David Warnock (President) - davidwarnock@comcast.net


Belmont Dramatic Club (info@belmontdramaticclub.org)
P. O. Box 232
Belmont, MA 02478-4982
http://www.belmontdramaticclub.org

Judy Kazunas (Publicity) - decodilly@rcn.com


Laurence MacDonald (President) - larrypmacdonald@yahoo.com


Beryl Noble (EMACT Rep) - berylnoble@yahoo.com


Burlington Players (info@burlingtonplayers.com)
PO Box 433
Burlington, MA 01803-0733
http://www.burlingtonplayers.com

Chris Rose (EMACT Rep) - chris@burlingtonplayers.com


Hugh Thompson (Publicity) - hugh@burlingtonplayers.com


Hugh Thompson (President) - hugh@burlingtonplayers.com


Cannon Theatre (tickets@thecannontheatre.org )
410 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460
http://www.thecannontheatre.org

Shawn Cannon (Publicity) - scannon@thecannontheatre.org


Larry Lickteig (EMACT Rep) - larry_lickteig@yahoo.com


Larry Lickteig (President) - larry_lickteig@yahoo.com


Castle Hill Productions (kristinabrendel9@gmail.com )


Kristina Brendel  (EMACT Rep) - kristinabrendel9@gmail.com


Kristina Brendel  (President) - kristinabrendel9@gmail.com


Pilar Garro (Publicity) - pgarro@thetrustees.org


Curtain Call Theatre (jcyesq@beld.net)
PO Box 850204
81 Commercial Street
Braintree, MA 02184
http://www.curtaincallbraintree.org

Valerie Grande (Publicity) - vgrande@mghihp.edu


Meg Young (President) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Jonathan Young (EMACT Rep) - jcy123@beld.net


Footlight Club (info@footlight.com)
7A Eliot St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-2724
http://www.footlight.org

Susanna Crampton (Publicity) - scramtpon@footlight.org


Mike Mosey (EMACT Rep) - mmosey@footlight.org


Maria Wardwell (President) - mwardwell@footlight.org


Hovey Players (reservations@hoveyplayers.com )
PO Box 540101
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02453-0101
http://www.hoveyplayers.com

Kristine Mackin (Publicity) - kristine@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (EMACT Rep) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (President) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Longwood Players (info@longwoodplayers.org)
820 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-3228
http://www.longwoodplayers.org/

Michelle Merry (EMACT Rep) - memerry@enders.tch.harvard.edu


Anthony Mullin  (President) - info@longwoodplayers.org


Nicole O'Keefe (Publicity) - info@longwoodplayers.org


Marblehead Little Theatre (Info@mltlive.com)
12 School Street
Marblehead, MA 01945-3327
http://www.mltlive.com/

Lori Lord (EMACT Rep) - lori_lord@verizon.net


Susan Parker (Publicity) - susanparker59@gmail.com


Bruce Whear (President) - wirehire@aol.com


Metrowest Family Theater (fobma@aol.com)
31 Union Avenue
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776-2269
www.mftsudbury.org

Samantha Bower (EMACT Rep) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (Publicity) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (President) - fobma@aol.com


Milton Players (email@miltonplayers.org)
PO Box 870001
Milton Village, MA 02186
http://www.miltonplayers.org/

Frank Moffett (EMACT Rep) - moffdram@gmail.com


Julianne O'Connor (Publicity) - jconbroadway@comcast.net


Erin Stulb (President) - ESTULB68@GMAIL.COM


MMAS Black Box Theater (ken@mmas.org)
377 North Main Street
PO Box 1283
Mansfield, MA 02048-1955
http://mmas.org/

Ken Butler (Publicity) - ken@mmas.org


Ken Butler (EMACT Rep) - ken@mmas.org


Dave Coccia (President) - davecoccia@hotmail.com


Moonstruck Theater Company (Info@moonstrucktheater.org)
345 Trapelo Road
Belmont, MA 02478
http://www.moonstrucktheater.org

Caroline Fonseca (Publicity) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (EMACT Rep) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (President) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Needham Community Theatre (info@needhamtheatre.org)
PO Box 920242
Needham, MA 02492-0003
http://www.needhamtheatre.org

Heather Daley (EMACT Rep) - Heather_Daley@dfci.harvard.edu


Kathleen Magni (President) - kmagni@verizon.net


North Shore Players (info@northshoreplayers.org)
PO Box 331
Danvers, MA 01915-0531
http://www.northshoreplayers.org

Linda Fund (Publicity) - ifund222@gmail.com


Lucy Keller (EMACT Rep) - VTladymuse@hotmail.com


Daniel McDuffie (President)


Norton Singers (jeg24@verizon.net)
13 East Hodges Street
P.O. Box 343
Norton, MA 02766-3409
http://www.nortonsingers.com

Joan Geddry (Publicity) - jeg24@verizon.net


Anna McReynolds (EMACT Rep) - annamrey@comcast.net


Anna McReynolds (President) - annamrey@comcast.net


Parish Players, The (parishplayers1638@gmail.com )
670 High Street
Dedham, Massachusetts 02026
http://www.dedhamuu.org/the_parish_players

Meg Duncan (Publicity) - megduncan@yahoo.com


Virginia Hickey Ferentinos (EMACT Rep) - vmhickey@yahoo.com


Virginia Hickey Ferentinos (President) - vmhickey@yahoo.com


Pentucket Players (info@pentucketplayers.org)
56 Copley Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
http://www.pentucketplayers.org/

Marie Bliven (Publicity) - sewingmick@comcast.net


Marie Bliven (President) - sewingmick@comcast.net


John Buzzell (EMACT Rep) - jnbuz@comcast.net


Quannapowitt Players (donnacorbett12@aol.com)
55 Hopkins Street
Reading, MA 01867-3917
http://www.qptheater.com

Donna Corbett (President) - donnacorbett12@aol.com


Juree James (Webmaster) - juree@juree.com


Tracy Sullivan (EMACT Rep) - sullivan.tracy@gmail.com


Tracy Sullivan (Publicity) - sullivan.tracy@gmail.com


Revolution Theatre Company (info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com)
65 Weare Street
Lawrence, MA 08143
http://www.revolutiontheatrecompany.com/

Tom Cox (EMACT Rep) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Tom Cox (Publicity) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Tom Cox (President) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (EMACT Rep) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (Publicity) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


Mark Mercer (President) - info@revolutiontheatrecompany.com


River's Edge Players (arts_alliance@upwitharts.org)
155 Apsley Street
Hudson, MA 01749-1543
http://www.upwitharts.org/

No contacts listed

Riverside Theatre Works (Lurie@rtwboston.org )
45 Fairmont Avenue
Hyde Park, MA 02136-2769
http://www.riversidetheatreworks.org

Toni Ruscio (EMACT Rep) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Toni Ruscio (Publicity) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Toni Ruscio (President) - Truscio@RTWboston.org


Salem Theatre Company (info@salemtheatre.org)
PO Box 306
Salem, MA 01970
http://www.salemtheatre.org

Catherine Bertrand (Publicity) - catherine@salemtheatre.com


Catherine Bertrand (President) - catherine@salemtheatre.com


Catherine Bertrand (EMACT Rep) - catherine@salemtheatre.com


Catherine Bertrand (Artistic Director) - catherine@salemtheatre.com


Savoyard Light Opera Company (info@savoyardlightopera.org)
PO Box 333
Carlisle, MA 01741-0333
http://www.savoyardlightopera.org

Connell Benn (Publicity) - connell_benn@hotmail.com


Connell Benn (President) - connell_benn@hotmail.com


Tom Frates (EMACT Rep) - tomfrates@yahoo.com


Stage 284 (jaypension@gmail.com )
284 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA 617.816.3204
http://communityhouse.org/stage-284/

Carolyn Blaney (Publicity) - carolyn@communityhouse.org


Jay Pension (EMACT Rep) - jay@communityhouse.org


Jay Pension (President) - jay@communityhouse.org


Sudbury Savoyards (info@sudburysavoyards.org)
251 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776-1842
http://www.sudburysavoyards.org

Susan Elberger (EMACT Rep) - saesudsav@yahoo.com


Susan Elberger (President) - saesudsav@yahoo.com


Andrea Roessler (Publicity) - AJR-ASID@juno.com,ajroessler@gmail.com


TCAN Players (feharrington@gmail.com)
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA 01760-4500
http://www.tcanplayers.org

Marcy Bailey-Adams (Publicity) - marcy1975ba@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (EMACT Rep) - feharrington@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (President) - feharrington@gmail.com


The Umbrella (Formerly Emerson Umbrella) (brian@theumbrellaarts.org )
Center for the Arts
40 Stow Street
Concord, MA 01742
http://www.emersonumbrella.org

Brian Boruta (Publicity) - brian@theumbrellaarts.org


Brian Boruta (EMACT Rep) - brian@theumbrellaarts.org


Brian Boruta (President) - brian@theumbrellaarts.org


Theatre at the Mount (g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu)
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1378
http://mwcc.edu/tam

Gail Steele (EMACT Rep) - g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu


Gail Steele (Publicity) - g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu


Gail Steele (President) - g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu


Theatre Company of Saugus (TCSaugus@gmail.com)
PO Box 1058
Saugus, MA 01906-0258
http://tcsaugus.org

Amanda Allen (President) - Neebbler322@yahoo.com


Sherri Raftery (Publicity) - sherri.raftery@aol.com


Larry Segel (EMACT Rep) - lsegel@alum.mit.edu


Theatre III (theatreiii@verizon.net)
250 Central Street
West Acton, MA 01720-2924
http://www.theatreiii.org

Sandy Armstrong (Publicity) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Sandy Armstrong (EMACT Rep) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Ed Knights (President) - theatreiii@verizon.net


Walpole Footlighters (ask_us@footlighters.com)
PO Box 189
Walpole, MA 02081-0189
http://www.footlighters.com

Colleen Lavery (President) - president@footlighters.com


Barbara Pettis (Publicity) - publicity@footlighters.com


Marianne Phinney (EMACT Rep) - m.phinney@verizon.net


Washington Street Players, Holliston (kdinehart@verizon.net )
PO Box 5962
Holliston, MA 01746-5962
http://www.washingtonstreetplayers.org

Sue Ann Czotter (Publicity) - sueann01746@yahoo.com


Karen Dinehart (President) - kdinehart@verizon.net


Larry Wise (EMACT Rep) - wisegolf@verizon.net


Weston Friendly Society of the Performing Arts (stephmd@rcn.com)
P O Box 162
Weston, MA 02493-0001
http://www.westonfriendly.org

Brian Balduzzi (Publicity) - brianbalduzzi@gmail.com


Becky Dillaway (President) - rebecca.dillaway@gmail.com


Stephanie Howard (EMACT Rep) - stephmd@rcn.com


Membership Directory as of 2/11/2016 2:31:17 AM