Member Directory (2014)

Valid thru 8/31/2015

Individual Members

Mary Crowe (singride@yahoo.com)

Harriet Friedman (shms13lmf@aol.com)

Susan Harrington (slh1029@aol.com)

Susan Parker (susanparker59@gmail.com)

Robert Pascucci (Robert.Pascucci@Childrens.Harvard.edu)

Kristi Quinn (kquinn1655@msn.com)

Group Members with Contacts

Acme Theater Productions (kforrestall@gmail.com)
61 Summer Street
Maynard, MA 01754-2333
http://www.acmetheater.com/

Kathleen Campbell (President) - kcampl1@aol.com


Kate Forrestall (Publicity) - kforrestall@gmail.com


Gail Bishop Nessman (EMACT Rep) - gbishopnessman@gmail.com


Centre Stage Theatre (SHMS13LMF@aol.com)
c/o Friedman
116 Bishops Forest Drive
Waltham, MA 02452-8807

Harriet Friedman (President) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Curtain Call Theatre (jcyesq@beld.net)
PO Box 850204
81 Commercial Street
Braintree, MA 02184
http://www.curtaincallbraintree.org

Valerie Grande (Publicity) - valjoy1225@gmail.com


Meg Young (EMACT Rep) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Meg Young (President) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Firehouse Center for the Arts (info@firehouse.org)
Market Square
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
http://www.firehouse.org/

Laurie Contrino (Publicity) - laurie@firehouse.org


Janice Kitchen (EMACT Rep) - janice@firehouse.org


Louis Rubenfeld (President) - LRuben007@aol.com


Hovey Players (theater@hoveyplayers.com)
PO Box 540101
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02453-0101
http://www.hoveyplayers.com

Kristen Dattoli (Publicity) - kristen@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (EMACT Rep) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (President) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Marblehead Little Theatre (Info@mltlive.org)
12 School Street
Marblehead, MA 01945-3327
http://www.mltlive.org/

Steve Black (President) - steveblackmusic@me.com


James Ernst (Publicity) - jameswernst@gmail.com


Lori Lord (EMACT Rep) - lori_lord@verizon.net


Metrowest Family Theater (fobma@aol.com)
31 Union Avenue
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776-2269
www.mftsudbury.org

Samantha Bower (EMACT Rep) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (Publicity) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (President) - fobma@aol.com


Nashoba Players (nashobaplayers@gmail.com)
296 Central Street
Acton, MA 01720-2444
http://www.nashobaplayers.org

Douglas Cooper (Artistic Director) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Douglas Cooper (President) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Harriet Friedman (EMACT Rep) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Harriet Friedman (Publicity) - shms13lmf@aol.com


TCAN Players (feharrington@gmail.com)
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA 01760-4500
http://www.tcanplayers.org

Marcy Bailey-Adams (Publicity) - marcy1975ba@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (EMACT Rep) - feharrington@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (President) - feharrington@gmail.com


Theatre Company of Saugus (tcsaugus@gmail.com)
PO Box 1058
Saugus, MA 01906-0258
http://tcsaugus.org

Amanda Allen (Publicity) - Neebbler322@yahoo.com


Larry Segel (EMACT Rep) - lsegel@alum.mit.edu


Nancy Welch (President) - ozzys_mom1207@yahoo.com


Vokes Players (vokesplayers@gmail.com)
PO Box 283
Wayland, MA 01778-0283
http://www.vokesplayers.org

John Barrett (President) - vokesplayers@yahoo.com


Chris Cardoni (Publicity) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Chris Cardoni (EMACT Rep) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Wakefield Repertory Theatre (info@wakefieldrep.org)
PO Box 1738
Wakefield, MA 01880-5738
http://www.wakefieldrep.org

Monica Bruno (EMACT Rep) - m.monicabruno@comcast.net


Rob MacRobbie (President) - rmacrobbie@yahoo.com


Chris Vander Rhodes (Publicity) - chris@vanderrhodes.com


Walpole Footlighters (ask_us@footlighters.com)
PO Box 189
Walpole, MA 02081-0189
http://www.footlighters.com

Colleen Lavery (President) - colleen.lavery@gmail.com


Barbara Pettis (Publicity) - barbandrog@verizon.net


Marianne Phinney (EMACT Rep) - mphinney54@gmail.com,: m.phinney@verizon.net


Worcester County Light Opera Company (admin@wcloc.org)
21 Grand View Avenue
Worcester, MA 01603-1105
http://wcloc.org

Mark Goodney (EMACT Rep) - m.goody@verizon.net


Mark Goodney (President) - m.goody@verizon.net


Regina Stillings (Publicity) - regina.stillings@me.com


Membership Directory as of 9/2/2014 4:32:07 AM